Executive Committee 2017/18


U.S. Ambassador to Singapore

His Excellency Ambassador Ashok Kumar Mirpuri
Singapore Ambassador to U.S.

His Excellency Ambassador Tommy KOH
Special Adviser, Institute of Policy Studies

Executive Committee 2017/2018

Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim President
A/P Tan Ming Jen Vice-President
Prof Low Ee Ling Hon. Secretary
Mr Andrew Lee Asst Hon. Secretary
Dr Daniel Lee Hon. Treasurer
Dr Robert Kamei Member
A/P Anne Pakir Member
Dr Jeremy Lim Member
A/P Ooi Beng Yeow Vincent Member
Ms Kelly Tay Member
Mr Ahmad Shah Nawaz Member
Dr Clayton Miller Member
Mr V Jesudevan Member
Mr Jeremy Chan Member
Mr Kevin Teng Member
Mr Stanley Park Hon. Auditor
Mr Casimir Kang Hon. Auditor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s