Fulbright Association (Singapore) 2016/17 Executive Committee

The Fulbright Association (Singapore) 2016/17 Executive Committee was elected at the 2016 Annual General Meeting. Membership is as follows:

President Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim
Vice-President Assoc Prof Tan Ming Jen
Hon. Secretary Assoc Prof Low Ee Ling
Asst. Hon. Secretary Dr Daniel Lee
Hon. Treasurer Mr Andrew Lee
Members Assoc Prof Anne Pakir

Dr Jeremy Lim

Assoc Prof Vincent Ooi

Dr Augustine Chong

Ms Soh Xin Yi

Mr Stanley Park

Ms Kelly Tay

Mr Ahmad Shah Nawaz

Hon. Auditors Dr Robert Kamei

Assoc Prof Kirpal Singh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s